Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Manzo

Gabriel Manzo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Manzo
"Great office, Sandra did my Life Insurance. I recommend her for your Life insurance needs."
Profile photo of terratarot

terratarot

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terratarot
"Thank you Katie! Who knew insurance could be so fun?! I appreciate the excellent staff and culture you have cultivated. Sonoma is luck you have you!"
Profile photo of V S

V S

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V S
"I shopped around with a few companies and as soon as I met Sandra, I knew I can trust her with my insurance needs. She’s kind and professional. I couldn’t be happier with this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Figueroa

Lisa Figueroa

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Figueroa
"Sandra is very helpful, knowledgeable, got back to me very quickly with my quotes and very friendly Great Service!!!!"
Profile photo of The Only Original

The Only Original

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Only Original
"Sandra Manzo helped me so much with all my insurance questions. Thank you for keeping it so professional and explaining everything with great detail, and best of all great personality and very friendly . I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"I had the pleasure of working with Sandra and I cannot express enough how fantastic she was throughout the entire process. From the moment I walked in, Sandra greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel incredibly welcome. Her professionalism and dedication to ensuring I got the best insurance coverage were evident from the start. She has exceptional customer service skills. She was always prompt in responding to my inquiries and made herself available whenever I needed assistance. Thank you, Sandra, for your outstanding support and dedication."
Profile photo of German Andrade

German Andrade

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Andrade
"I was helped by Sandra Manzo a few days ago. She was very helpful and took her time to explain my coverages. Great customer service and friendliness. I recommend you ask to speak with her to answer questions."
Profile photo of Cathy Felder

Cathy Felder

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Felder
"Just went through a very thorough review of all of our policies. It was such a lovely and friendly conversation and I didn’t feel at all like I was being sold anything new. It was much more of a check in to make sure we were properly covered. Just what I want from an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Sandra Manzo

Sandra Manzo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Manzo
"Ester was so wonderful! She helped me with life insurance. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sandy Finigan

Sandy Finigan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Finigan
"Been working with Esther at State Farm since our move to Sonoma in 2021. She is professional and makes everything flow smoothly. Her knowledge is exceptional and we recommend State Farm and Esther."
Profile photo of Jason Martinelli

Jason Martinelli

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Martinelli
"Cindy was quick to answer all of my questions. Her customer service is outstanding and knows the products available to the ever changing California market."
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rodriguez
"Hola Esther siempre me a atendido con mucha amabilidad y una gran sonrisa muy buen servicio bendiciones"
Profile photo of Alana MM

Alana MM

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana MM
"My Family has been with State Farm for a long time. Had a great experience with Esther she is very helpful and understanding. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of B3autiifully Flaw3d

B3autiifully Flaw3d

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B3autiifully Flaw3d
"I recently had a horrible experience with another insurance provider. I contacted State Farm, immediately thereafter I was sent up with a policy with concise and clear communication. Esther was a sounding board and full of great energy."
Profile photo of Bruce Boone

Bruce Boone

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Boone
"Esther was excellent with handling a very complicated storm claim! Esther is wonderful! I love state farm!"
Profile photo of philina lim

philina lim

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by philina lim
"I was with another provider for over 20 years on cruise control. But when I needed some assistance with questions regarding my policy, it was near impossible to get someone on the phone. I received a letter in the mail from my local State Farm and I’m so glad I called. Esther made the process so easy and provided straightforward explanations along the way."
Profile photo of Tyler Phillips

Tyler Phillips

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Phillips
"Just spoke to Cindy on the phone. There was no holding or transfers. Cindy gave me all the pertinent information I needed and was very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Edith Gonzalez

Edith Gonzalez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Gonzalez
"Cool, calm, detailist, funny, easy, quick - Esther checks all the boxes - never thought about getting life insurance until she explained the reason why it would be a good idea. She was patient with all the questions I had, she was quick and very knowledgeable. Thanks Esther everyone go sign up!"
Profile photo of Austin Welch

Austin Welch

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Welch
"We received great advice from Cindy regarding our recent car incident. With her guidance, we received our deductible back and money towards a brand new car seat. Cindy is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and professional. So thankful for Cindy's guidance on this."
Profile photo of Amanda Schaefer

Amanda Schaefer

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Schaefer
"Esther O is amazing and so helpful. So got me better coverage and spent the time to answer all my question. I have been treated with such kindness thank you very mich"
Profile photo of Rima Hall

Rima Hall

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rima Hall
"I love my insurance company!! They, are the best!!🤍❤️🤍❤️💯😊"
Profile photo of Shawn Martin

Shawn Martin

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Martin
"Crystal and Ester showed amazing knowledge of all aspects of auto and home Insurence and answered all my questions in detail. They fit a comprehensive bundle which met all my needs at current values making sure I am not underinsured. I am very pleased and recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Gemma Bolanos

Gemma Bolanos

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Bolanos
"Esther Oros was great and extremely helpful when I called to get a quote for my auto and home insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Liccet Braschler

Liccet Braschler

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liccet Braschler
"Absolutely love Esther ❤️ She's always great with letting us know if there is a change in our policy and is not only professional but very caring! So greatful for the team at this office!"
Profile photo of Danielle Palmini

Danielle Palmini

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Palmini
"Esther has always gone above and beyond with customer service. We love State Farm !"